Board of Directors

HJETAA Contacts:
Chapter Rep., Warren McAllen
President, Warren McAllen
president@heartlandjetaa.org
Vice-President, Sam Baker
vicepresident@heartlandjetaa.org
Secretary, Eulaula Jennings
secretary@heartlandjetaa.org
Treasurer, John Drakey
treasurer@heartlandjetaa.org
Membership Coordinator, Zach Lawrence
membership@heartlandjetaa.org
Tracie Whiting-Kipper
jetinfo@heartlandjetaa.org
Newsletter Coordinator, David Ferron
newsletter@heartlandjetaa.org
Outreach Coordinator,Stacia Wagner
outreach@heartlandjetaa.org
Social Coordinator, David Albrecht
social@heartlandjetaa.org
Webmaster, Kevin Greene
webmaster@heartlandjetaa.org
Sub-Chapter Rep Contacts
St. Louis Sub-Chapter Rep., Alonzo Surrette
stlouis@heartlandjetaa.org
Kansas Sub-Chapter Rep., Baiba Sedriks
kansas@heartlandjetaa.org
Nebraska Sub-Chapter Rep., Maureen Brase-Houchin
nebraska@heartlandjetaa.org
North &South Dakota Sub-Chapter Rep., Michael Colwill
dakotas@heartlandjetaa.org
Iowa Sub-Chapter Rep., Available!
iowa@heartlandjetaa.org

Heartland JETAA Contacts:

President, Dustin Henrich
president@heartlandjetaa.org

Vice-President, Dori White
vicepresident@heartlandjetaa.org

Secretary, Eulaula Jennings
secretary@heartlandjetaa.org

Membership Coordinator, Jeanne Beck
membership@heartlandjetaa.org

Newsletter Coordinator, John Mackey
newsletter@heartlandjetaa.org

Treasurer, John Mackey
treasurer@heartlandjetaa.org

Sub-Chapter Rep Contacts:

Kansas Sub-Chapter Rep., Baiba Sedriks
kansas@heartlandjetaa.org

Nebraska Sub-Chapter Rep., Maureen Brase-Houchin
nebraska@heartlandjetaa.org

North &South Dakota Sub-Chapter Rep., Looking for rep!

Iowa Sub-Chapter Rep., Looking for rep!

St. Louis Sub-Chapter Rep., Looking for rep!